Select Page
Menu

FIND A BRANCH NEAR YOU…
WE ARE ESTABLISHED IN SOUTHERN AFRICA!

Head Office Direct :

Michelle Laubscher
Tel: +27 11 621 4126
Tel: +27 86 603 2126
Tel: +27 78 410 9920
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Helga Greyling
Tel: +27 11 621 4104
Tel: +27 11 621 4001
Tel: +27 73 595 6503
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Sales

11 Hyser Street
Heriotdale Johannesburg

Tel: +27 11 621 4126
Tel: +27 78 410 9920 (Michelle)
Tel: +27 11 621 4126 (Helga)

SOUTH AFRICAN BRANCHES

Port Elizabeth
Fay Dent
Tel:      +27 83 300 4929
Tel:       +27 41 367 2518
Fax to email:  0865012416
Mail: faydent@brabysmedia.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126 / +27 78 410 9920
Tel: +27 621 4104 / +27 73 595 6503
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com
Mailhelga@brabysmedia.com

Johannesburg

11 Hyser Street
Heriotdale Johannesburg

Michelle Laubscher
Tel: +27 11 621 4126
Tel: +27 86 603 2126
Tel: +27 78 410 9920
Mail: info@brabys.com
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Helga Greyling
Tel: +27 11 621 4104
Tel: +27 11 621 4001
Tel: +27 73 595 6503
Mail: info@brabys.com
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Durban

12 Caversham Road Pinetown
P.O Box 1426 Pinetown 3600

Tilly Mitchell
Tel: 031 717 4183
Tel: +27 78 410 9920 (Michelle)
Tel: +27 11 621 4126 (Helga)
Mail: calsales@brabys.co.za
Mail: calgirls@brabys.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel: +27 11 621 4126 / +27 78 410 9920
Tel: +27 11 621 4104 / +27 73 595 6503 9920
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com
Mailhelga@brabysmedia.com

Cape Town

Colleen Scott
Tel: +27 21 551 2994
Tel: +27 21 551 1332
Mail:  colleenaig@brabysmedia.com

Polokwane

Rodney Smith
Tel:      +27 82 577 0665
Mail: rodneys@aigroup.co.za

Nelspruit

Ina Sharpe
Tel:      +27 82 966 8124
Tel:      +27 13 351 1082
Mail: Sharpe.hj@gmail.com

Vaal Triangle

Janice Steenbeek
Tel: 082 577 4893
Mail: steenbeek@absamail.co.za

Bloemfontein

Helga Greyling
Tel:      +27 11 621 4104
Tel:      +27 73 595 6503
Mail: helga@brabysmedia.com

Klerksdorp

Ruth Tarica
Tel:      +27 82 770 4452
Mail: rutht@brabys.co.za

Pretoria

Sunette Sander
Tel:      +27 84 033 2285
Mail: sunette@caleka.co.za

SADC BRANCHES

Lusaka, Zambia

Sales Department
Tel: (00260) 211 25 7133/4/5/6
Tel: (00260) 211 25 7137
Mail: reception@dpz.co.zm

Windhoek, Namibia

Helga Greyling
Tel: (00264) 64 20 7296
Tel: (00264) 64 20 7296
Tel: (2711) 621 4104 (HELGA)
Mail: helga@brabysmedia.com

Gaborone, Botswana

Kele Gaorebone
Tel: (00267) 397 3474
Tel: (00267) 397 3462
Mail: kele@brabys.bw

Mbabane, Swaziland

Sphiwe Nxumalo
Tel: (00268) 2505 3965/5230
Tel: (00268) 2505 5231
Mail: brabys@realnet.co.sz

Maseru, Lesotho

Mpho Leanya
Tell: (00266) 22 31 5120
Tell: (00266) 22 31 0677
Mail: mphol@brabys.co.ls

Zimbabwe

Lovett Manduku / Tilly Mitchell
Tell: +27 31 717 4183
Mail: calsales@brabys.co.za

Tanzania

Michelle Laubscher
Tell: +27 11 621 4126
Mail: michellel@brabysmedia.com