Select Page
Menu

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US – CONTACT US TODAY TO FIND MORE

FIND A BRANCH NEAR YOU … WE ARE ESTABLISHED IN SOUTHERN AFRICA!

Sales

11 Hyser Street
Heriotdale Johannesburg

Tel: +27 11 100 8649

Port Elizabeth

Fay Dent
Tel:      +27 83 300 4929
Tel:       +27 41 367 2518
Fax to email:  0865012416
Mail: faydent@brabysmedia.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Johannesburg

11 Hyser Street
Heriotdale Johannesburg

Michelle Laubscher
Tel: +27 11 621 4126
Tel: +27 86 603 2126
Mail: info@brabys.com
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Durban

12 Caversham Road Pinetown
P.O Box 1426 Pinetown 3600

Tilly Mitchell
Tel: 031 717 4183
Mail: calsales@brabys.co.za
Mail: calgirls@brabys.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel: +27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Cape Town

Colleen Scott
Tel: +27 21 551 2994
Tel: +27 21 551 1332
Mail:  colleenaig@brabysmedia.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Polokwane

Rodney Smith
Tel:      +27 82 577 0665
Mail: rodneys@aigroup.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Klerksdorp

Ruth Tarica
Tel:      +27 82 770 4452
Mail: rutht@brabys.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Nelspruit

Ina Sharpe
Tel:      +27 82 966 8124
Tel:      +27 13 351 1082
Mail: Sharpe.hj@gmail.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Pretoria

Antorika du Plooy
Tel:      +27 83 417 7134
Mail: antorika@caleka.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Vaal Triangle

Janice Steenbeek
Tel: 082 577 4893
Mail: steenbeek@absamail.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Bloemfontein

Helga Greyling
Tel:      +27 11 621 4104
Tel:      +27 73 595 6503/b>
Mail: helga@brabysmedia.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel: 
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Lusaka, Zambia

Sales Department
Tel: (00260) 211 25 7133/4/5/6
Tel: (00260) 211 25 7137
Mail: reception@dpz.co.zm

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

 

 

Maseru, Lesotho

Mpho Leanya
(00266) 22 31 5120
(00266) 22 31 0677
Mail: mphol@brabys.co.ls

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Windhoek, Namibia

Helga Greyling
Tel: (00264) 64 20 7296
Tel: (00264) 64 20 7296
Tel: (2711) 621 4104 (HELGA)
Mail:helga@brabysmedia.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

Zimbabwe

Lovett Manduku / Tilly Mitchell
+27 31 717 4183
Mail: calsales@brabys.co.za

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Gaborone, Botswana

Kele Gaorebone
Tel: (00267) 397 3474
Tel: (00267) 397 3462
Mail: kele@brabys.bw

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

 

 

Tanzania

Michelle Laubscher
+27 11 621 4126
Mail: michellel@brabysmedia.com

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com

Mbabane, Swaziland

Sphiwe Nxumalo
Tel: (00268) 2505 3965/5230
Tel: (00268) 2505 5231
Mail: brabys@realnet.co.sz

Head Office Direct :
Tel:
+27 11 621 4126
Mailmichellel@brabysmedia.com